Contact ›› Weather ›› Search ››  

Section: Club History | Club Officers | About Joining | General Contact | Safety

                                             Club Leadership & Officers

Elected Officers

President *
Tom Rankin
Outings Chair *
Manuel Peraza
Past President *
Jean Taylor
NYNJTC Representative *
Richard Barr
1st Vice President *
Connie S.
Canisters Chair *
Jim Bouton
2nd Vice President *
Heather Rolland
Trail Maintenance Chair *
Cathy O'Neil
Secretary  *
Laurie Rankin
Assistant to the Trail Maintenance Chair
Phil Knudson
Treasurer *
Jay Hui
Annual Dinner Chair *
Mike Doehring


Assistant to the Annual Dinner Chair
Manuel Peraza
Conservation Chair *
Carol White
Winter Weekend *
Maria Bedo
The Canister Editor *
Kevin Morgan
SAR Committee Chair  *
Aspirants Chair *
Mike Dwyer
Jeff Glans
Membership Chair *
David White
Ray Lin
T-Shirt sales
Ira Orenstein
Assistant Webmaster
Tom Rankin
Nominating Committee Chair
Cathy O'Neil
Audit Committee Chair
Mary-Helen Hughes
Wilderness Chair
Jim Bouton

*  - Indicates a member of the Executive Committee, able to vote on motions brought before the board.

NOTE: To contact any of the above volunteers that do not list an email, please send an e-mail to: Please put "Forward to" and the name or position in the subject line. Your legitimate message will be forwarded to the person or persons indicated.

Website Design